Customer Testimonials | Paragon Cars London

What do our customers say?

At Paragon Cars London we do our best to help you throughout the whole buying process. We have a customer focused approach and are very proud of that. If you come to us for your new car we have no doubt that you will leave with a smile on your face. Don't take our word for it - take a look at some of our glowing customer testimonials below.



Easy Breezy. We are so happy with our purchase and could not fault the customer service from start to finish. We heard about Paragon through a friend and immediately searched the website thinking it was all too good to be true. We sent an enquiry and heard almost immediately, bearing in mind it was late on a Saturday evening! We were contacted with a car that was perfect for what we were looking for and sent a video of the vehicle to show us. We sent over the details needed to apply for the finance and waited to hear. The next day, (Sunday) we were contacted with a finance HP deal. All we needed to do was to sign the paperwork and transfer the deposit! Easy as that! We collected the car that Wednesday! All paperwork ready, they even serviced and valeted the car before our collection! This is such a good company and a good deal, really does what it says on the tin, we walked away within 5 days with a new car, some wine and a box of chocolates to finalise the deal!

Rhys B - Essex - Mercedes C Class - 2019



I was looking for a specific A-Class for around 3 months, and so many companies were just so unhelpful or tried to sell me a completely different car to what I wanted. I found the exact car I wanted with paragon cars on auto trader and put in an enquiry, and within 10 minutes I had received a call and was on my way to view the car. I fell in love with the car and within two days I was driving it home! The people here are so extremely helpful and answered everyone of my questions and kept in touch with me throughout the whole process. They even stayed late so I could come and pick up my car! 100% recommend them to everyone! Thank you all so much.

​Grace B - Essex - Mercedes A Class - Sept 2019

This is my second car from Paragon. What an absolute pleasure it is to have them sort my deal out. I barely had to lift a finger as they worked hard to get the keys in my hand. Wouldn’t go with anyone else. Very very highly recommended.

Lee D - Essex - BMW 4 Series - Sept 2019



I Couldn’t of been happier with my experience with Paragon Cars. I’m from the Cardiff area so had to catch the mega bus to London and train to Watford. They offered to pick me up from the station which was great and test drive it back. The car was in great condition and it was definitely worth travelling 5 hours to get there. The guys at Paragon Cars were brilliant throughout and even gave me a bottle of wine and gift bag. Would 100% use Paragon Cars again in the future.

Ethan L - Cardiff - Audi TT - Aug 2019

Fantastic experience in buying my new Mercedes C Class from Paragon Cars London, I only started looking on Tuesday night, I found the car i wanted at Paragon Cars London, the team at Paragon where so efficient in organising everything that i was picking the car up on Saturday morning, they organised everything including helping me renew my expired drivers licence, I couldn't recommend them enough.

Daniel S - Newcastle - Mercedes C Class - Aug 2019



really good experience in this dealership. Completely professional, helpful and understandable guy. Definitely recommend. 5stars.

Daniel - Watford - Audi A3 - Aug 2019

Very professional made very welcoming from our long journey, the journey was worth it, the car was described to a T from telephone conversations buying a BMW 7 series . The staff were excellent very helpful and patient would recommend this company . Drove home home to Liverpool with a big smile

Nick T - Liverpool - BMW 7 Series - Aug 2019



Brought my self a GTD, good experience buying the car, no hassle and the staff are really friendly I would highly recommend the them

Zak A - Reading - VW Golf GTD - Aug 2019

Bought a new car last Saturday. The team were very helpful and even gave me a little gift as I drove off! I got a little lost trying to find it (is behind some other businesses) but definitely worth it! Would go back again for my next car!

Victoria L - Hatfield - Audi A3 - Aug 2019



​I recently sold my car to Kev at ‘Paragon cars’ and can honestly say from the moment I first spoken to Kev on the phone to the point he made the train journey 250 miles up North to collect my car I couldn’t be any happier with my experience. I have to admit I was a little reluctant at first in how we was settling the finance as I had to pay paragon an amount of money to cover the negative equity in my vehicle but I was made very reassured by Kev and as he said as soon as I transferred the money, Paragon then paid off the full finance to Mercedes Benz. I received confirmation from Paragon straight away and then the following day it was confirmed by Mercedes Benz as I gave them a call to make sure. I then sent off the log book as agreed. All in all a very happy experience for myself and I would highly recommend this company to any of my friends or family in the future. Thanks again Kev... Mike

Mike W - Cheshire - Mercedes E Class - Aug 2019

I found a car online I was looking for within my budget. The advert had a great selection of photos and a good description. I was hesitant to pick up the phone as Paragon is around a 100miles from where I am based. However, to my surprise they were very helpful over the phone and made me feel at ease with a walk round video of the car. We struck a deal which included delivery to me. All in all a comfortable purchase and the car was on my driveway with 36hours of initial contact. Do not hesitate to contact Paragon when purchasing your next vehicle. Thank you

Bash M - Nottingham - Vauxhall Corsa - Aug 2019



Text here ...i have just purchased a care from Paragon. The service was amazing and the car was exactly as described , if i am looking for another car i will definitely be contacting this company again.

Stephen B - West Sussex - Abarth 595 - Jul 2019

Great customer service and they go the extra mile.

Dwayne G - London - Mercedes A Class - Jul 2019



Very friendly and helpful throughout. Love driving the mini we got from them. Fast and efficient service.

Laurence W - Watford - Mini Countryman - Jul 2019

Very helpful, polite and friendly. I have always bought from a Mercedes garage before and Paragon Cars were certainly more efficient. I was under no pressure to buy and what impressed me the most was that I was able to drive away the same day with my purchase. It was a pleasure to do business with them.

Leverne F - Cambridge - Mercedes SLK - Jun 2019



Great selection of cars, with fantastic service. Great communication pre and post purchase of car. Will definitely be considering my future car purchases from Paragon Cars and would highly recommend to others!

​Kapil C - London - Mercedes ML350 - Jun 2019


Smooth experience and transaction with Paragon. Great communication.

​Steven B - Preston - Mercedes C63 - Jun 2019



Fantastic ! The team was very supportive during the process. The car was delivered to me and was in the exact condition stated stated in description and shown in pictures.

​Anton P - London - Mercedes C Class - Jun 2019

So happy with their service! These guys helped me out in getting my first car and gave me all the advice I needed and were with me every step of the way! Super happy with my new car! Will definetly be using them again! Definelty recommended them to friends and family!

Mo R - London - BMW 4 Series - May 2019



Thank you very much for a great service on my new Mercedes CLS. Everyone was very helpful and no request was too much. I was taken through the paperwork thoroughly. i would recommend highly to use Paragon Cars when purchasing your next car.

​Vadim B - Kent - Mercedes CLS - May 2019

Delighted with the Merc C-Class Coupe that I purchased from Paragon. The service from start to finish was fantastic and nothing like I've ever experienced with any other garage to date. No request was ever too much and the car was in great condition when I went to collect, everything was exactly as described. Would certainly touch base with them when I look to change in the coming years to try and work with them again!

James F - London - Mercedes C Class - May 2019



I went to view the car on the Tuesday brought it on the Saturday. All my questions were answered face to face and over the phone. Very helpful and friendly staff. Would defiantly recommend you pay them a visit​.

​Rebecca B - Watford - Mercedes A Class - May 2019

Great customer service, the team were very courteous and quick to try and resolve any issues we had. Would definitely purchase from these guys again.

Chima N - London - Mercedes A Class - May 2019



Excellent fast service from start to finish. Professional and very smooth transaction . Drove away with my me Mercedes and a gift of a bottle of wine and chocolates. Fantastic service. I would highly recomend.

​Andrew S - Surrey - Mercedes E Class - May 2019

Recently brought a top spec Rang Rover from these guys, based purely on reputation! The car was by far the best example I had come across and the price was fair. I made the decision based on their reviews to go ahead and purchase the car on photos and description alone. I wasn’t disappointed, and once finance was secured delivery was swift and efficient! In all from making the call to having the vehicle sat on our drive took four days. Happy to recommend, a go-to for premium used cars!

Charlotte C - Leicester - Range Rover Evoque - Apr 2019



Over the years I've bought many cars from many different types of sellers, be they private individuals, main dealers or specialist car dealers such as Paragon. I can certainly attest to the professional and courteous service provided by Sheil and his family. The quality of the vehicles on offer is second to none which is a testament to the standards that Paragon Cars endeavour to uphold as part of their business along with superb customer service which is delivered with a personal touch that shows how proud of the family business the guys are a part of. Every question or query was answered quickly and accurately to help enjoy my car and all its features. If your looking for a great car at a good price from a professional and friendly company, look no further than Paragon Cars

​Elliot R - Essex - Mercedes GLC - Apr 2019

I purchased a lovely 2017 C220 AMG Coupe. Finance was arranged and the whole process was easy. I was kept well informed every step of the way. They even managed to deliver the car to me after work. I would recommend paragon for someone looking to buy from a good company.

Olakunle A - London - Mercedes C Class - Apr 2019



This is the second car I am purchasing from these guys and the service was just as good as the first time. They arranged the finance for me in a swiftly manner at a good rate. They also took car of a few extra I wanted on the car too. I will return in future for the next car. Always a pleasure to deal with them. regards

​Andrei L - London - Maserati Ghibli - Apr 2019

They were very helpful and kept to their word. Fast service, would most definitely recommend them to any other young adult out there!

Shingirai C - London - Mercedes A Class - Apr 2019



Excellent customer service and solved every issue with perfection highly recommended this seller good luck guys​.

​Amandeep S - London - BMW 1 Series - Apr 2019

I recently bought an SL 400 from paragon Cars and was happy with the way they dealt with everything. Shiel was always helpful

Charles H - Surrey - Mercedes SL - Apr 2019



customer photo
customer photo

Went to Paragon to purchase my car, travelled up from Plymouth and was collceted from the station, was collected in the car, which was very helpful and efficient. Staff were mega friendly and not at all pushy. A great service from a very professional dealer. Would 100% recommend!

Ashley H - Plymouth - Mercedes C Class - Apr 2019

Boyfriend brought a car yesterday and dealt with sheil, excellent service fast a quick communication, brilliant guy even got a box of chocolates and a bottle of wine, which was a nice touch, keep up the good work.

Charlie Naylor - Cambridge - BMW M4 - Mar 2019



Very good and friendly service. Was able to get a better deal with these guys then anywhere else. Would certainly recommend. They stock a wide verity of cars at really good prices. Flexible PCP for young drivers like myself (only 21) and an overall enjoyable service. Will be using again when my PCP is up. Recommend using.

​Joshua L - Sussex - Mercedes A Class - Mar 2019

Really helpful and friendly. They were so welcoming aswell would highly recommend!

James B - Birmingham - Mercedes C Class - Mar 2019



Very professional. Helpfully polite. Thank you. A very happy customer.Definitely, recommend.

​Ecaterina D - Hertfordshire - Audi A3 - Feb 2019

Had a fantastic experience was recommended Paragon Cars London by Kev and Sheil saw me though the whole process and was very understanding! The customer Service I received was outstanding, I was always up to date with the process! I’m very happy with my new car and have recommended family and friends to Paragon Cars London!

Vanisha V - London - BMW 1 Series - Feb 2019



Very pleased with the car i bought, excellent sales man that was efficient.
would buy again.

​Luke G - Grimsby - Mercedes CLS - Feb 2019

Nice guys, very helpful, super easy to deal with. Collected me from the station and described the car as it is.

Tom M - Dorset - Mercedes E Class - Feb 2019



An excellent service provided by paragon! All the staff were so helpful and patient in helping me find my dream car. It was difficult for me to decide what was the best investment for my family and the daily practicalities that we face however the team were great! They gave me specialised advice on what would suit my needs and which models could be within my price range. So refreshing to find a company that truly puts their customers first and provides on what they promise. Would definitely recommend to family and friends!

Darpan P - London - Mini - Feb 2019

I couldn’t be happier with the stunning Evoque I bought from Paragon. Having previously spoken to car salesmen at big dealerships who were way too smooth and salesy, dealing with Sheil at Paragon was a breath of fresh air. Straight forward and genuine, passionate about the cars and his business but nothing pushy at all. Clear communication every step of the way and I felt my needs were all taken care of: car warranty, AA roadside assistance, drive away insurance, and Sheil has followed up personally to check all is well. I appreciated being picked up from the station - in the car I was buying! - and also little touches like the extra gift after I bought the car. I would be confident to recommend the team at Paragon - thank you!

​Ebra Chair - Brighton - Range Rover Evoque - Feb 2019



I am thrilled with the evoque I bought from Paragon cars. Fantastic service with excellent communication and attention to detail: I felt taken care of every step of the way. Unlike dealing with a lot of car salesmen, I found Sheil very straight forward and genuine: obviously passionate about cars and has a great pride in his business but without the unnecessary car salesman ‘chat’ which I can do without! Stunning selection of cars. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Paragon. Thank you!

Amy W - Brighton - Range Rover Evoque - Feb 2019

I came across a lovely Mercedes online. I arranged a viewing and met Kev for a test drive. He showed me around the car thoroughly and then left me to decide. As it was a big purchase for me I wanted a few days to think about it.
I made my decision to purchase and called and dealt with Sheil who was accommodating in constructing a deal with me.
It has been a very pleasureable experience and I am very happy.
I would recommend to all.
Thank you.

Moncef El Bouhmadi - London - Mercedes C Class - Jan 2019



Using paragon cars was a pleasure. They were extremely helpful considering my barrage of questions and requests. Then they gave me an excellent deal on a car that I’ll be happy with for many years.

​Lee D - Essex - BMW 3 Series - Jan 2019

Sheil at Paragon was fantastic, not only did he offer me top value for my car, he also sorted me out with my new car. He made the whole process very easy with very little for me to do. He was also kind enough to open on a Sunday because I was unable to get there during the week. Overall very happy and definitely recommended Paragon!

​Michael W - Kent - BMW 3 Series - Jan 2019



Excellent service and very knowledgeable dealer. Really happy with the car and the overall process which was a breeze and i got to take the car away the same day. Highly recommended.

​Nihar P - London - Mercedes C Class - Jan 2019

Very good first time experience for me. Their place is clean & tidy, also their welcoming really makes you feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend this to anyone in search for a new car.

Gilbert W - London - Range Rover Evoque - Dec 2018



​I had a good experience with Paragon Cars phone calls were always returned and the Porch Cayenne I purchased is in excellent condition for the year The handover of the vehicle was smooth and I was made to feel totally at ease

​David H - Portsmouth - Porsche Cayenne - Nov 2018

Great service from start to finish, everything was made easy and the car was delivered all the way from London to Aberdeen and was exactly as described. Very happy customer :)

​Neil W - Aberdeen - Mercedes C Class - Nov 2018



Great service! Highly recommend

Will C - Northampton - Mercedes C Class - Nov 2018

I purchased this monster Mercedes Benz C300 coupe car from paragon cars and I had a great experience from start to finish with the staff. Car is great and I had to pick up even a week later than I scheduled from down payment. Great work guys. I will recommend your services anytime..

​Owolabi B - London - Mercedes C Class - Nov 2018



A very helpful, friendly and courteous family business. I fly comfortable purchasing a car from them as they were transparent and responded to everything I asked. I was even picked up from the local train station on a couple of occasions with no hesitation. Being an expensive purchase plus not having done PCP before, I was guided through the process with patience so would recommend the company.

Antony M - London - Mercedes CLS - Oct 2018


Had a fantastic experience dealing with Paragon cars to purchase my new Mercedes C class. 5* service from friendly staff. Great selection of cars with top spec! I would definitely recommend to anyone.

Jaisyn P - London - Mercedes C Class - Oct 2018



Advertised my RS3 on Autotrader and got all the usual traders talk and offers but paragon cars stood out from the rest. Eventually agreed a price and date to sell which went smoothly. Car was sold at agreed price with no last minute haggling to knock some money off. Would recommend to anyone if selling your car and Paragon are interested in buying.

Duncan McGougan - Scotland - Audi RS3 - Sept 2018

I was incredibly impressed with paragon cars. Extremely professional service that worked really hard to source me a car with the specification that I desired. The dealer Sheil was in communication with me throughout the process and made the whole experience stress free. I would have no problem in recommending paragon cars to family and friends. Keep up the great work.

Ravi S - London - Audi Q7 - Sept 2018


As someone who has worked in a range of industries, I always recognise a business that really cares about their customers, product, and brand. I just never expected to encounter that in car sales, especially pre-owned cars. Paragon, and owner Shiel, showed values and traits that I love to see in the businesses that I have worked in over the years: attention to detail; putting the customer first; and good ethics. From little details like keeping you informed, picking you up from Watford train station, to giving you time (and no hard sell) to make up your mind. If you are worried about a second hand car purchase, then please give Paragon a go. I knew the car I wanted on a Saturday, contacted Paragon late that night, and received a reply that night - true 24/7 service and care. I was driving it away (after having it delivered to London) on Thursday. I will be sending friends and colleagues to Paragon. Thanks for being a rare find, car sales with ethics and the customer as core values.

Jag G - London - Audi Q7 - Aug 2018

Great experience from start to finish...I couldn’t collect for a week and they patiently waited for me to collect after hours which was very pleasant. I only saw the car online and it was even more stunning in the flesh.

I had the pleasure of dealing with Sheil who was very helpful and courteous. He answered all my questions regarding the car.

Would recommend to all family and friends.

Thank you.

Florin Lica - Brighton - BMW 3 Series - Aug 2018



Excellent service from start to finish. Car was exactly as described which ensured i didnt have a pointless journey as I did with the main dealer! Would recommend to all.

​Roger G - Surrey - BMW M4 - Aug 2018

Very good! Super helpful customer service, went to see the car and purchased it the same day. I don't remember the guys name who severed me but he was very helpful and professional. had a test drive and drove off the car the same day. 100% recommended.

Mohammed S - London - BMW 3 Series - Jul 2018



Paragon cars is not the easiest place to find but well worth the effort. On arrival the salesman was ready to spend time with me and accompanied me on a test drive of a Lexus IS250. The car was well prepared and I soon made the decision to purchase. At no time was there any pressurised sales tactics. I travelled back by train to collect the car 2 days later. Having been met at the railway station I was taken back to the office. The paperwork was completed within a few minutes and I soon found myself ready to drive off back home in Cheltenham. All in all a very professional and efficient service.

Ian S - Cheltenham - Lexus IS250 - Jul 2018

Dealing with Paragon Cars was straight forward and delightful. I was looking for a specific BMW 335D and within a few days the team sourced a stunning car.

From start to finish I was dealt with professionally and always felt like no request was too much.

It is refreshing to see that there was no pushy sales tactics. I will recommend Paragon Cars to all friends and family. 

Thank you.

Dinga Nicolae - London - BMW 3 Series - Jul 2018



Very professional, well organised and polite. All the relevant paperwork ready and waiting. They made the process as simple and efficient as possible. They explained the car or anything I did not understand while we went for a small test drive. I would use them again. I also have a 1 year warranty.

Rory D - Hertfordshire - Mercedes B Class - Jul 2018

Very good experience. Simple and fast purchase of the car and no unforseen issues with the vehicle as of a few weeks of ownership. The little gift bag we received at purchase was a nice touch as well.

Grant B - Hampshire - Mazda MX5 - Jul 2018



I bought this SLK 250 CDI AMG before I had travelled to Watford.It was even more stunning than the pictures.Fantastic condition inside and out.Drives like a dream. Staff are very helpful and also picked us up from the station. Thank you to all at Paragon Cars London.

Derek B - Kent - Mercedes SLK - Jul 2018

Professional, extremely courteous, unpressured sale. The staff were very knowledgable, their stock of cars was top-end quality and the whole buying process was smooth and supportive. I can't recommend Paragon highly enough.

David G - Somerset - Mercedes SLK - Jul 2018



I would not hesitate to recommend Paragon cars London. First rate team, professional, polite, not pushy, cars are competively priced and follow up service is excellent. A very happy customer.

​Joanne F - Northampton - Mercedes SLK - Jul 2018

I found a car on Autotrader that I was interested in so I popped to see it one afternoon. The team were friendly and knowledgable and listened to my wish list around the car and my budget. I was surprised at the amount of high quality vehicles they had in stock and I actually decided on a different car altogether. Paperwork was simple and I collected my car a few days later. Communication was great throughout so made buying my car easy.

​Bruno C - Bedford - Mercedes E Class - Jun 2018



Having travelled down from Scotland to collect my car, I found this company extremely courteous and professional. The car was as described so no problems there. They arranged finance that was cheaper than most other internet companies so overall it was a decent deal. The 6 month warranty provided is a bit limited on cover but still better than most 3 month warranties that are not worth the paper they're printed on. Happy!!

Miles W - Scotland - Mercedes SLK - Apr 2018

Bought a bmw from paragon cars from the initial enquiry through AutoTrader to buying the car service was excellent. Never felt I was being pressured to make a purchase they gave me time to decide if the car was right for me and how to finance it. The mark of a good salesman is getting the right balance between friendliness and professionalism and they certainly have that here. I would not hesitate to recommend or use paragon cars again. Thank you

Steve C - Essex - BMW 3 Series - Apr 2018



I was dealt with in a friendly, professional and efficient manner when I recently drove down from Manchester to purchase a Mercedes CLS from Paragon. The car was as per the advert, and I was even offered more for my part ex vehicle than was suggested, before my arrival. I would have no hesitation in dealing with this company again.

David B - Manchester - Mercedes CLS - Apr 2018

When I found that Paragon had the car we were looking for online, a Mercedes Benz C350 cdi Sport with pan roof, we were in Watford within two days for a drive and we bought it on the spot. I have to say that we could not have dealt with nicer people or found a better car. Their courtesy was brilliant and the sales prep of the car was the best I have ever seen, looked as new. A couple of days later i had the air con regassed as it was intermittently cold and without hesitation I was refunded the cost. Such a change to find a company that presents their cars as described in terms of condition, backs up their promises of sorting any problems without hesitation and cares enough to follow up within a few days to make sure everything is OK - and a nice present on driving away to celebrate our purchase. I am really pleased to provide a five star rating as they totally deserve it, I can recommend without hesitation! Keep it up boys!!

Anthony G - Sussex - Mercedes C Class - May 2018



I was looking for a high end motor and found a perfect one with Paragon. From the very start they were great!! Very professional from 1st contact right up until the point I picked my amazing motor up The vehicle was exactly how they described and even better than I could have ever imagined. They even picked me up from the railway station so I could sign my agreement back at their depot. I met a number of the staff and all were so welcoming. I know a lot of people would probably say .... " yes but you are spending all that money of course they are going to be nice". this was genuine trust me. Great dealership Not to forget the little present I also received when I collected the car, very appreciative. Thanks Sheil and Keval for all your help. But definitely buy from you again Thanks

Simon T - Cornwall - Audi Q7 - Mar 2018

I had been looking for a low mileage E92 and the one for sale at paragon cars ticked all the boxes upon arriving and meeting with Sheil , I was very impressed with how the car was presented. On the test drive I found Sheil to be relaxing company, definitely no hard sell their great cars do that for them. When I collected my E92 several days later I dealt with Kev who once again was a credit to the company.All in all a nice experience dealing with genuinely nice people.I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for a prestige car. The follow up email to see how your getting on all adds to the personal touch, not to mention the all important 6 month warranty

Mark Q - Cornwall - BMW 3 Series - Mar 2018



Great service right from my 1st phone call, traded in my Range Rover evoque and got a great deal more than we buy any car.com, nice guys very helpful and efficient, I would recommend them to anyone. Smooth transaction and follow calls to make sure everything was ok, a big thanks.

Carl K - Leicester - Mercedes E Class - Mar 2018

The dealer was very helpful and put me under no pressure to buy. He gave me lots of useful information. He was very patient with the questions I asked him.

Robert G - Leicester - Mercedes SLK - Feb 2018



From the point of locating and viewing the Mercedes 350CLS at Paragon cars to paying for and collecting the vehicle I felt appreciated and respected as a customer. After being shown the vehicle Paragon agreed to hold it until I returned from a pre-planned holiday. At the point of collection I was greeted courteously and all of the required documentation had been prepared. I am thoroughly delighted with my purchase and the entire experience of buying from Paragon Cars. Many thanks again to the Paragon team.

Mark B - Suffolk - Mercedes CLS - Jan 2018

Absolutely brilliant service. It's my second car i've bought from paragon cars London, and the customer service only gets better. They went over and beyond my expectations. I have done, and will keep going back as well recommending ParagonCars London

Patrick D - London - Mercedes C63 - Jan 2018



Provided excellent customer service, were flexible in terms of appointments, and did not 'hard sell' which was appreciated. The range of cars and price points were very good and meant we could test drive a few cars in one place. I bought a Mercedes E-Class. Recommended.

Dominic C - Windsor - Mercedes E Class - Jan 2018

Recently purchased a car from Paragon, all I can say is what a pleasure to deal with. Right from the start, to collecting the car everything was no trouble and there was never the hard sell you can get from other dealers. Fantastic attitude overall from everybody. Would go back and buy again without hesitation.

Stuart B - Hampshire - BMW 1 Series - Dec 2017



Friendly, knowledgable and enthusiastic without being pushy. Great communication and follow up. Would happily recommend Paragon to friends and family.

Dan H - Brighton - Porsche Cayenne - Nov 2017

Very happy with the service given by staff of Paragon Cars. Helpful and friendly and go the extra mile. The great customer service was consistent from start to finish and even after buying the car. I would highly recommend Paragon cars to anyone looking for a prestige vehicle. Absolutely love my new car! Thank you.

Kristina G - London - Mercedes C Class - Nov 2017



On the 28th October 2017 my wife and i made the journey from Rochdale to Watford to collect our purchase of a Porsche Cayenne, the purchase was arranged on the basis of the car being to the condition and standard as described, i can honestly say the car exceeded our expectations, it is excellent. Also very happy with the way Sheil dealt with our enquiry, open, honest, attentive and friendly. After the sale Sheil also gave me a couple of calls to ask if we were happy with the car and make sure all was well. Overall, i would recommend them to friends and family. Thanks Guys Lee & Jackie Jackson

Lee J - Rochdale - Porsche Cayenne - Oct 2017

Text here ...Excellent service from start to finish, with no pressure to buy....the car will do that for you. I bought an immaculate E250 AMG Sport coupe which I absolutely love. I definitely recommend Paragon Cars and would not hesitate at all to buy another car from them.

Steve H - Cambridge - Mercedes E Class - Oct 2017



Paragon Cars were an absolute delight to deal with from first to last. They were totally open and honest and straight dealing. No messing about and easy to communicate with. They, very obviously go out of their way to 'get it right' and have satisfied customers, whether buyers or sellers. I was both and am delighted with all aspects of my transactions with them. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

Andrew F - Warwick - Jaguar XKR - Oct 2017

Our experience in dealing with Sheil at Paragon Cars was first rate, he was very polite and professional at all times. We bought a 12 plate Mercedes SLK 250 without actually viewing the vehicle main reason being, we reside in Aberdeen. We arranged to have the vehicle delivered; it was "as advertised" and very well presented - the delivery driver was also very polite and "walked us round the vehicle" before stepping through the required documentation. Anna is delighted with her SLK (her third in a row!) Regards, Anna & Brian.

Brian L - Aberdeen - Mercedes SLK - Oct 2017



Paragon Cars London were extremely efficient and helpful in my search for a new car. So much so I have referred friends and family to them and i am also planning on purchasing another car from them a weeks time.

Corey F - London - Mercedes E Class - Sept 2017

Brilliant dealer and very clear and easy purchase of a quality car at a very good price. Decided to buy the car unseen just based on their honest description and acceptance of £500 off the price. Turning up to take the car the paperwork was quickly and smoothly sorted. Having got the car home it is perfect.

Raymond H - Norwich - Mercedes SLK - Sept 2017



I normally buy my cars from dealers direct but came across Paragon via our my car engineer's recommendation. Bought the Audi Q7 and got very good service from start to finish. I found them very helpful and cooperative. Definitely recommend them. They may not be on the main road dealers but offer better service then Audi in Watford.

Rudesh M - London - Audi Q7- Aug 2017

I bought a car from "Paragon Cars London" and car is excellent in and out customer service was excellent as well so helpful staff they also offer me 6 months warranty for parts and labour very important thing when you buying used car I am pretty much sure when I will change the car again I'll do this through Paragon Cars again.

Robert K - London - Mercedes E Class - Aug 2017



I was looking for a car to export to Dublin. Therefore as I couldn't view the cars in person it was very important that I was dealing with a very trustworthy dealer. Sheil in Paragon Cars was very helpful and was very professional throughout the whole process. This included arranging all documents and arranging delivery etc. I would have no hesitation buying from Paragon again and would highly recommend them to anyone who was looking to buy a car for export to Ireland. They have quality stock and went the extra mile to make the whole process easier. Vincent

Vincent D - Belfast - Mercedes E Class - Jul 2017

Text here ...I've just collected my new car and I am thrilled with it. Sheil carried out a visual check for me over the phone which made me go and see it for my self. I was not disappointed. Wonderful service from Sheil and his whole team including his dad. Very much a family business and they all made me feel very looked after. The car is a dream come true and a bottle of wine and chocolates just showed how much Paragon wanted my experience to be special.Thoroughly recommend Paragon, you don't feel pressure ...

Chris E - Northampton - Range Rover Evoque - Jul 2017



Found my perfect car and got absolutely perfect service from Paragon cars and in particular Shiel. From my initial enquiry all the way through to his follow up call a week later to check I was happy with everything, Sheil has been absolutely fantastic, customer service definitely worthy of 5 stars. Would highly recommend and would definitely use again.

Emma - Oxford - Mercedes SLK - Jul 2017

You'll be mightily impressed if you visit Paragon Cars in Watford, Hertfordshire. It's tucked away, but this forms part of the adventure. Don't be deterred, especially if you're looking for a great stock of Mercedes cars and impressive customer service. Seek out Sheil Patel at Paragon.

Paul D - Nottingham - Mercedes C Class - Jun 2017



I could not recommend Paragon cars highly enough, I don?t usually leave reviews but I would be doing Paragon a dis-justice if I didn't. A refreshing change to car sales with a friendly no pressure efficient approach. Sheil was extremely knowledgeable and was actually interested in my needs and uses for a car. Although I brought a used car it was as if it was new, immaculate throughout. Will be recommending to my friends and family. Thanks again"

Daryl T - Bedford - Audi Q7 - Jun 2017

It was reassuring to find a honest and reliable dealer still exists! When we visited Paragon Cars, we were made to feel welcome and all questions answered satisfyingly. We were left to discuss between my and my partner before making the final decision to go ahead. Since the purchase Kev has followed up to check we are happy with the car. I would feel very comfortable to recommend Kev and everyone at Paragon Cars. Thanks.

Krupali P - London - Audi A5 - Jun 2017



Customer photo

Bought a Mercedes C250 with Paragon Cars, great experience. Sheil talked me through the car over the phone, fantastic car and fantastic service. Arrived at the garage at 11:30 was on the road at 12:30 in my new car and had follow up calls from Shiel the day after to see how I got in with the car (I was driving back to Scotland) and another call a week later again. Would definitely recommend.

Jessica H - Ayrshire - Mercedes C Class - May 2017

Excellent buying experience, can't fault the guys at Paragon or the quality of service. Every question answered and both cars bought were better than advertised! They take pride in what they do and only sell quality vehicles.

Alex T - London - Mercedes E63 - May 2017



I had the experience of purchasing a car from Paragon Cars. The customer service was exceptional with a personal touch. I received a complimentary gift that was waiting inside of the car for me. Everything was top notch and to the highest professional standard. I will be sure to speak to the team again when I am looking for my next car. Many thanks to Sheil Patel and the team at Paragon Cars.

Ayodele - Hertfordshire - Mercedes C Class - Apr 2017

Buying from Paragon Cars was a simple transaction. Most importantly Sheil and his team were very informative and accurate which gave me the confidence to drive 200 miles to buy the car that I have spent months looking for (Audi A5 Sportback Blk Ed Quattro). Great customer service, helpful staff and professional attitude that made me feel at ease. I would highly recommend to family and friends.

Naveed - Manchester - Audi A5 - Apr 2017



I'd recommend them to anyone. Their friendly and quick service made my acquisition an easy one. Thorough knowledge of cars in stock was reassuring.

Dexter B - Somerset - Nissan 370Z - Apr 2017

Really happy with the customer service I received. Even stayed open late for me to come and view a car on a Friday evening (which I ended up purchasing) Friendly people and a good choice of quality cars. If you any reason you are hesitant about traveling to view a car from these guys... don't be. Made to feel welcomed and not pushed into making the purchase

Tom H - Peterborough - BMW M3 - Apr 2017



Made the whole process from start to finish so straight forward. Had been looking for months for a high spec E class coupe , and Paragon produced the goods with a car that ticked all the boxes - couldn't be happier with my purchase. Service was top rate and can't thank Sheil and the team enough for all their work.

Andy C - Glasgow - Mercedes E Class - Apr 2017

Very happy with both the car and the service from Paragon Cars. Sheil was always on hand to answer any questions and made the whole process very easy from beginning to end. Many thanks.

James S - Nottingham - Mercedes C63 - Mar 2017



"I was in the market for a hard-to-find Mercedes E400 coupe which not even Mercedes main dealers could help me with. I found Paragon Cars online and was pleased to see that they had the exact car I was looking for, with even better specification than I expected. I telephoned and spoke to Sheil. His knowledge of the car was impressive and he talked me through all the cars features over the phone. We arranged a test drive and the car was exactly as described to me. A deal was done and a trade-in agreed. Sheil kept in contact with me over the next few days until my new car was ready to collect. A truly first class experience in every way. If these guys have the car you want, buy with confidence."


Andrew H - Essex - Mercedes E Class - Feb 2017

An excellent experience all round. The mercedes was ready for our test drive as arranged and was in immaculate condition, sheil came out with us for the test drive. There was no rush and he knew EVERYTHING about the vehicle (unlike the mercedes main dealer we had just left!) It was nice to deal with someone who didnt have to keep going and asking his manager etc. The deal was done the car mot carried out and was ready at the time agreed to collect. I have bought many cars over the years and have never been treated as well as this. They have lots of top marque cars well worth a look. Thanks Sheil.

C Rice - Northampton - Mercedes A Class - Jan 2017



Sheil, the Drive back to Cardiff was really enjoyable in the B200. The car is outstandingfabulous to drive. I think the car may have too much technology for my mother but she still really likes the car and I am sure that given time she will learn all the various functions on the car to maximum enjoyment. Thank you so much for a relaxed car buying experience. I shall definitely recommend you to my friends and family. My thanks also to Keval for providing all the paperwork and final car handover this morning.

Mackinder D - Cardiff - Mercedes B Class - Jan 2017

"I was looking high and low for an E class Coupe, thanks to Sheil I managed to find one! Managed the whole process from start to finish and made sure I was updated every step of the way. After visiting several Mercedes dealers Sheil was a breath of fresh air to deal with, see you in a few years for the upgrade!"

Bradley J - Hertfordshire - Mercedes E Class - Jan 2017



Very professional dealer. All the staff we had contact with were courteous and efficient. The salesman in particular was very helpful and handled all the paperwork for taxing and number plate transfer. Woulds be very happy to deal with Paragon Cars again.

Alan D - Brighton - Mercedes B Class - Jan 2017

After looking for a good few weeks, I came across Paragon Cars. The sheer number of photos really helped us to see the condition of each car inside and out and was essentially the deciding factor. The specification and technical info is spot on. Arranging the test drive with Sheil was simple and was even picked up from the station upon arrival. Was given ample time to test drive the car and inspect. Overall a nice, simple and easy experience. Next time we know where to look first. Thanks!

Mitesh P - London - Mercedes B Class - Dec 2016



I've brought my second car in two years from Paragon. Both were sourced to my desired specifications. Finance was arranged quickly and efficiently. Great service and prices made them my first choice! Even when the car had a couple of issues they helped get them resolved without any problems. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to others.

Kunal P - Nottingham - BMW 1 Series - Dec 2016

After a deal that fell through with another dealer I found Paragon Cars online. The whole process of buying my car was smooth and transparent. Sheil was very patient and explained all the different options I had. The whole team are warm and friendly and I was very impressed with the professionalism. After purchasing my car the team have since followed up with me to see how I am getting on which was another bonus to their service. I will definitely be recommending Paragon Cars to everyone I know. Thanks!

Parm V - London - Mercedes SLK - Dec 2016



I recently Purchased a gorgeous Audi TT from Paragon Cars London - and couldn't be happier! I wanted a model with the best spec available and it had to have rare extras (getting hold of a diesel black edition TT with Sat Nav, automatic gearbox and leathers etc, with such low mileage is no easy feat!); Paragon were not only able to find me the the exact car I was looking for, but had it ready for me to take for a test drive in no time at all. The team over at Paragon were helpful and an absolute pleasure to work with; and have even checked-in with me since to make sure everything is well with the car! Whether you know the exact car you want down to it's very colour and trim, or you are just looking for a set of new wheels in general; Paragon will not disappoint. I would strongly recommend them to anyone out there in the market for a new car!

Dalvir S - London - Audi TT - Dec 2016

Excellent customer relations by the boys at Paragon Cars. They very helpful and friendly and took me through everything there was to do with the SLK 250 AMG I was interested in. There was NEVER any sales pressure at any time. 

They also arranged my finance package quickly at my request. The SATNAV module forwarded to me by special delivery at no extra cost. Car sitting on my drive in less than 24 hours - impressive service. These boys know their stuff! Top quality cars at fair prices. 

P.S. Love the car

Steve C - London - Mercedes SLK - Jul 2016



Sheil, I cannot send enough thanks to you and your team for everything you did to get the car in that condition. There were a few small issues and you managed to totally exceed my expectations in the presentation and delivery of the car. I have no issues in recommending you and your company to anyone who comments on the car. I will happily tell them and pass on my total thanks for all your hard work and effort. A lovely car bought from a very very good company.

Rob M - Surrey - BMW 5 Series - Jul 2016

I purchased an Audi S3 from the lads at Paragon Cars London in June 2016. Everything service aspect from leading up to the sale unto now, has been phenomenal! Literally took me one trip to the showroom out in Watford. Took a test drive, LOVED IT! Went back to the showroom and got on with the paper work. In less than an hour i drove away with my first car. The after sales has been brilliant, they've answered every question i've had. They go all out for customer satisfaction. And still contact to ask how i'm finding the car which is rare to find in after sales service. Thank you guys again!

Amirul H - London - Audi S3 - Jun 2016



The Audi S3 we purchased is AMAZING .... It was a pleasure dealing with Paragon cars.. Thanks again Sheil and to all the team for arranging to pick me up to collect my fantastic car.. Excellent Service!

Darren - Surrey - Audi S3 - Jun 2016

I recently bought an E92 M3 from these guys. The car was immaculately presented and the sales service was friendly, straight forward and flexible. I'd recommend Paragon Cars to anyone looking for a high spec BMW.

Toby M - Hertfordshire - BMW M3 - Jun 2016



After several disappointing visits to other garages where we found the lack of customer service unbelievable, the lack of vehicle knowledge astounding, and the rudeness of being completely ignored by salesmen, imagine our delight at stumbling across the Jewel in the crown of garages that is Paragon Cars.

Sheil is a delight to do business with, his knowledge of the vehicles he has for sale is what you would expect from a reputable salesman. Nothing was too much trouble, and after test drives on several different cars we decided on our car which we are delighted with. We never encountered any hard sell, or pressure and we were made to feel welcome to look at the various cars at our leisure without being rushed.

We could not be more pleased with the service we have received, and would gladly recommend this garage to anyone looking for the good old fashioned service , with someone prepared to go that extra mile - sadly most garages have forgotten how to provide that service.

Lesley - Dunstable - Mercedes SLK - Jun 2016

From the initial 'phone enquiry Sheil was formative and helpful. I was concerned about buying from a non Mercedes dealership but the car had the spec I wanted and was fairly priced. It also included a warranty for further peace of mind which could be extended should I wish. The car did not disappoint and both Sheil and his colleague Kev answered all my technical questions and did not try to hurry or pressure me although I arrived rather late in the evening. All in all everything was handled in a pleasant, polite, professional manner and the car is excellent. My only regret is that I did not part exchange my old car as it has been a pain in the proverbial to deal - Sheil make me an offer! I am happy to recommend Paragon Cars.

Nicky - Bournemouth - Mercedes SLK - Apr 2016



Hello, I thought I'd let you know how impressed I was with every aspect of buying my car from you. From the first call to enquire about the car, to driving it away, the service was first class. It was friendly and professional above the standard of main dealers I have used before. The vehicle itself was also a very high standard and I could tell from the other stock you had that you only hold top quality cars. Thank you very much for such a smooth transaction and I hope you use you again when I upgrade in the future. Kind regards.

Brook - Bournemouth - Mercedes CLC - Mar 2016

I wish all car buying experiences were like the one provided by Paragon Cars in my recent purchase. I felt valued and important like a customer should feel from the early email enquiry and Sheil was prepared to answer all the questions that I had very professionally and promptly, which gave me a positive feeling of Paragon Cars even before I came to look at the vehicle.

The level of communication leading up to my visit was excellent, the perfect blend of enough to show that you care about a potential new customer, but not too much to feel pressurised. This level of people skills and communication followed through the whole car buying experience, both Sheil and Kev were very professional, polite and sincere. They were very accommodating with my needs and provided an excellent level of customer service, showing a great desire to go the extra mile to make the car buying experience as easy as possible for me and not just the minimum service they could have provided.

I would certainly recommend Paragon Cars to anybody who I speak to or may read this and would not hesitate to call them again if I need another car in the future.

Scott - Ipswich - Mercedes E Class - Oct 2015



Everything was organised over the phone which meant when I went to pick it up it was very speedy no messing around filling loads of forms out. Really nice car. Really good service

Simon R - Gloucester - Audi A5 - Sept 2015

The car is perfect, thank you! I'm very happy with it and you made the purchase a pleasure. From my first enquiry to the final purchase, Paragon Cars provided an excellent service, very knowledgeable about the vehicle and most importantly very honest. Arranging part exchange was easy and there were no surprises on the day. I have bought 10 cars in the last 4 years and Paragon Cars provided by the far the best experience of a car dealer to date, they clearly take pride in the service they deliver. I will be using you again and recommending you to friends.

Craig - Kent - Porsche Cayenne - May 2015



Dear Sheil. Many thanks for the service provided, which allowed us to buy the beautiful Red SLK 200K. From the moment I sent the email enquiry to delivery day, was simple yet effective. We managed to negotiate a fair deal for our part ex and despite the finance company doing their best to stall things, we got there with little fuss! The car was delivered on time and the person delivering was pleasant and courteous. The test drives were done and paperwork sorted in quick time. The SLK has been well received by friends and colleagues and although sad to see the wonderful TT go, my wife is very happy with the SLK and it soon will be a worthy replacement as her pride and joy! Would recommend Paragon to friends and family and who knows, in a few years we may be back for an upgrade SLK! Regards

Simon - South Wales - Mercedes SLK - May 2015

From first enquiry to final sale Paragon Cars were a pleasure to deal with. They were thorough and personable, and most important when it comes to used car sales, honest. They evidently take great pride in the business they do. I've subscribed to their mailing list and will recommend them to friends and family. Great experience, and I thoroughly appreciate the service provided.

Oliver S - London - Porsche Cayenne - Mar 2015

Sold Gallery